Hurry, ends Tuesday! Pay CHF 19 for your Core or Premium monthly subscription: Use promo code PURE19 at the last step in the webshop.

Now in Altstetten & Schlieren: The Core 12 membership for a one-off CHF 399

Our Core 12 membership offers you optimal value for money.

Core 1 monthly membership

You don’t want to cut back on your fitness subscription and still want to remain flexible? Then our Core 1 Fitness membership is just right for you!

Choose our monthly membership Core 1 and pay only CHF 39 for the first three months of your membership.

Long-term success? Then our Core 24 membership with a 24-month term for CHF 869 (Altstetten) and CHF 949 (Schlieren) is just right for you! 

Valid exclusively in Schlieren and Altstetten.

Attention! For a limited time only: Free Live Group Fitness with every membership!

With this offer, there are no more excuses.
Use the discount code: GROUPFITNESS

*Monthly subscription Core 1 can be cancelled at any time within the cancellation period of 10 working days before monthly renewal. The price of CHF 39 is applicable for the first 3 months, thereafter the normal price applies – CHF 45 (Altstetten) and CHF 49 (Schlieren). Core 24 CHF 869 (Altstetten) and CHF 949 (Schlieren). Cannot be combined with other promotions or campaigns. Valid only for new members. No cash payments possible.

Advantages as a PureGym Member

Your advantages with a PureGym subscription

Via our basefit.ch APP, you can see the occupancy of your club live online.

PureGym App
incl.
live occupancy

Fit within your own four walls. Work out right in your own home with over 100 fitness classes.

Fitness
On-Demand

Experience the real course feeling with the live courses at PureGym

Real course
feeling

Advantages as a PureGym Member

Your advantages with a PureGym subscription

Via our PureGym APP, you can see the occupancy of your club live online.

PureGym App incl.live occupancy

Fit within your own four walls. Work out right in your own home with over 100 fitness classes.

Fitness
On-Demand

Experience the real course feeling with the live courses at PureGym

Real course
feeling

Live Group Fitness is
available at the following 12 clubs:

 

Bachenbülach, Basel Clara Huus, Basel Markthalle, Bern Lorraine, Chur,
Lenzburg, Pfäffikon, Schlieren, Volketswil, Wohlen,
Zürich Altstetten, Zürich West

Register now

Live Group Fitness

Discover our courses

Discover the most varied group fitness courses with PureGym Live Courses. Burn off energy with Bodypump or relax with yoga – there are many different options. Experience pure motivation and train in a team. Increase your training intensity, improve your coordination and ensure plenty of variety with Group Fitness!

CORE™

With LES MILLS CORE™, you’ll experience an intense, science-based workout for incredible core definition and athletic performance, a training according to the training principles of elite athletes. It is designed to build up the strength, stability and endurance of your core muscles, has a positive effect on balance and serves as injury prevention.

BODYPUMP™

LES MILLS BODYPUMP™ is a full-body workout that uses scientifically proven movements and techniques to give you lean and athletic muscles. You build strength, become fitter and burn a lot of calories.

GRIT™

If you’re looking for quick training results, then you need a 30-minute session of high-intensity interval training (HIIT). The new LES MILLS GRIT™ training series will take you to your limits – and beyond. You are part of a small team and receive direct coaching from your instructor – similar to personal training.

M.A.X.®

M.A.X.® – Muscle Activity Excellence. The 30-minute fitness training session in which endurance, strength and coordination are promoted using simple exercises. M.A.X. is suitable for men and women who are looking for short and intensive training. Go to the M.A.X.!

YOGAFLOW / POWERYOGA

Experience the mind-body connection through a series of disciplined postures as well as breathing and relaxation exercises. This strengthening workout will help you increase your flexibility and bring all parts of your body into balance. Yoga can help reduce stress and improve overall health.

PILATES

A system of physical conditioning that includes low-impact exercises and stretches designed to strengthen the core muscles. Perfect if you are looking at weight loss, toning, strengthening and conditioning, muscle building or general fitness.

BODYATTACK™

BODYATTACK™ is a sport-inspired cardio workout for increasing strength and endurance. In this high-energy class, athletic aerobic movements are combined with strength and stabilization exercises, motivating everyone to really get the most out of themselves.

PUMP

If you want to tone your body, build muscle or burn fat, this pump class with weights offers you the perfect full-body workout. Time will fly by as the motivating beats help you sail through all the exercises.

TONE

If you want to train your body from head to toe to great music, this is the class for you. The exercises involve many repetitions, some with additional weights, and are designed to boost your metabolism and burn body fat. This class varies from week to week to keep your body on its toes and to ensure that you condition, tone and sculpt your whole body.

ZUMBA®

ZUMBA® melts away the calories with an intense dance workout, while also getting your figure into top shape. Dance steps are rhythmically combined in a fitness workout with a high fun factor.

SIXPACK ATTACK

A class that targets the very area we all love to hate! Whether your goal is a six-pack or a flat stomach – crunch, plank and twist your way to the abs you’ve always wanted. Are you ready to put your core to the test?

BODYCOMBAT™

BODYCOMBAT™ is a martial arts-inspired, energy-packed workout in which you kick yourself fit without physical contact and burn a lot of calories in the process. Reduce stress, have a lot of fun, gain self-confidence with the great kicking movements and awaken the fighter in you.

COMBAT

COMBAT is a martial arts-inspired cardio class where you kick your way through a full-body workout to motivating music. Expect to burn heaps of calories and feel great in the process! Perfectly suited if you are looking at weight loss or general fitness.

DANCE

It’s time to join the party with this fusion of Latin American rhythms and easy-to-follow moves. Through low and high intensity movements, dance your way through this calorie-burning dance workout. Perfectly suited if you are looking at weight loss or general fitness.

SWEAT & BURN

is an effective 25-minute high-intensity interval workout. It improves your endurance, strengthens your muscles and brings your body into shape in no time.

 

STEP

This great cardio workout is choreographed for both beginners and advanced exercisers. As you progress, the movements are also adjusted, so that they always offer something new and make the class fun throughout. You’ll have a fantastic athletic workout that helps burn fat and tone up with great music!

RIDE

Get ready to burn calories and increase your fitness level in this medium to high intensity class. With motivating music, you’ll cycle through different terrains to improve your endurance, lose weight and strengthen your leg muscles. Since you can set the resistance and speed yourself, your fitness is in your own hands.

FUNCTIONAL

Our FUNCTIONAL class at the Functional Tower takes your training to a new level! Within 30, 45 or 60 minutes, your performance will be increased on all levels of mobility, strength and endurance.

Profit from our add-ons

And not only that. You also have the possibility to further optimise your training with our add-ons. We offer you 5 add-ons at an unbeatable price – All options at a glance:

Weitere Infos zur Aktion →
Cookie SVG

We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our website. By continuing to use this website, you consent to the use of cookies. For more details, please see our Cookie Policy.

I agree

Endet Dienstag! Zahle CHF 19 für das Core oder Premium Monatsabo: Verwende beim letzten Schritt im Webshop den Promo-Code PURE19.

Jetzt in Altstetten & Schlieren:
Die Core 12 Mitgliedschaft für einmalige CHF 399

Unsere Core 12 Jahresmitgliedschaft bietet dir optimale Preisleistung.

Core 1 Monatsmitgliedschaft

Du möchtest bei deinem Fitness-Abo keine Abstriche machen und trotzdem flexibel bleiben?
Dann ist unsere Core 1 Fitness Mitgliedschaft genau das Richtige für dich!

Entscheide dich für unsere Monatsmitgliedschaft Core 1 und zahle nur CHF 39 für die ersten drei Monate deiner Mitgliedschaft.

Langfristiger Erfolg? Dann ist unsere Core 24 Mitgliedschaft mit 24 Monaten Laufzeit für CHF 869 (Altstetten) und CHF 949 (Schlieren)
genau das richtige für dich!

Exklusiv gültig in Schlieren und Altstetten.

Aufgepasst! Nur für kurze Zeit: Gratis Live Group Fitness zu jeder Mitgliedschaft!

Mit diesem Angebot gibt es keine Ausreden mehr.
Nutze den Rabattcode: GROUPFITNESS

*Monatsabo Core 1 jeder Zeit innerhalb der Kündigungsfrist von 10 Werktagen vor monatlicher Erneuerung kündbar, der Preis CHF 39 gilt für die ersten 3 Monate, danach gilt der normale Preis  – CHF 45 (Altstetten) und CHF 49 (Schlieren). Nicht kumulierbar mit anderen Aktionen oder Kampagnen. Nur für Neumitglieder gültig. Keine Barauszahlung möglich. 

Vorteile als PureGym-Mitglied

Deine Vorteile mit einem PureGym Abo

Über unsere Puregym App siehst du die Live-Auslastung deines Clubs.

PureGym App
inkl. Live Auslastung

Fit in den eigenen vier Wänden. Mit über 100 Fitness Kursen direkt bei dir zuhause trainieren.

Fitness
On-Demand

Erlebe echtes Kursfeeling mit den Live Kursen bei Puregym

Echtes
Kursfeeling

Vorteile als
PureGym-Mitglied

Deine Vorteile mit einem PureGym Abo

Über unsere PureGym App siehst du die Live-Auslastung deines Clubs.

PureGym App
inkl. Live Auslastung

Fit in den eigenen vier Wänden. Mit über 100 Fitness Kursen direkt bei dir zuhause trainieren.

Fitness
On-Demand

Erlebe echtes Kursfeeling mit den Live Kursen bei PureGym

Echtes
Kursfeeling

Live Group Fitness ist in
folgenden 12 Clubs verfügbar:

 

Bachenbülach, Basel Clara Huus, Basel Markthalle, Bern Lorraine, Chur,
Lenzburg, Pfäffikon, Schlieren, Volketswil, Wohlen,
Zürich Altstetten, Zürich West

Live Group Fitness

Entdecke unsere Kurse

Entdecke mit PureGym Live Kursen die verschiedensten Group Fitness Kurse. Auspowern bei Bodypump oder entspannen bei Yoga – du hast viele Möglichkeiten. Erlebe Motivation pur und trainiere im Team. Erhöhe deine Trainingsintensität, verbessere deine Koordination und sorge für reichlich Abwechslung mit Group Fitness!

CORE™

Bei LES MILLS CORE™ erlebst du ein intensives, wissenschaftlich fundiertes Training für eine unglaubliche Core-Definition und sportliche Performance und trainierst nach den Trainingsprinzipien von Elite-Athleten. Es dient dem Aufbau von Kraft, Stabilität und Ausdauer in der Rumpfmuskulatur, wirkt positiv auf das Gleichgewicht und dient als Verletzungsprophylaxe.

BODYPUMP™

LES MILLS BODYPUMP™ ist ein Ganzkörper-Workout, das wissenschaftlich erprobte Bewegungsabläufe und Techniken anwendet und dir dabei eine schlanke und athletische Muskulatur verleiht. Du baust Kraft auf, wirst fitter und verbrennst viele Kalorien.

GRIT™

Wenn du schnelle Trainingsergebnisse suchst, brauchst du ein 30 Minuten hochintensives Intervall-Training (HIIT). Die neue LES MILLS GRIT™ Trainingsserie wird dich an deine Grenze führen – und darüber hinaus. Du bist Teil eines kleinen Teams und erhältst direktes Coaching von deinem Instruktor – ganz ähnlich wie beim Personal Training.

M.A.X.®

M.A.X.® – Muscle Activity Excellence. Das 30-minütige Konditionstraining, in welchem die Ausdauer, Kraft und Koordination mit einfachen Übungsabläufen trainiert wird. M.A.X. ist für Männer und Frauen geeignet, welche kurz und intensiv trainieren möchten. Go to the M.A.X.!

YOGAFLOW / POWERYOGA

Erlebe die Verbindung von Geist und Körper durch eine Reihe von disziplinierten Körperhaltungen, Atem- und Entspannungsübungen. Durch dieses Kräftigungstraining steigerst du deine Flexibilität und bringst alle Körperteile ins Gleichgewicht. Yoga kann helfen, Stress abzubauen und die allgemeine Gesundheit zu verbessern.

PILATES

Ein System der körperlichen Konditionierung, das Übungen und Dehnungen mit geringer Belastung umfasst, die zur Kräftigung der Rumpfmuskulatur entwickelt wurden. Perfekt geeignet, wenn dein Ziel Gewichtsabnahme, Straffung, Kraft und Kondition, Muskelaufbau oder allgemeine Fitness ist.

BODYATTACK™

BODYATTACK™ ist das sportinspirierte Cardio-Workout zum Aufbau von Kraft und Ausdauer. In dieser hochenergetischen Class werden athletische Aerobic-Bewegungen mit Kraft- und Stabilisationsübungen kombiniert und jeder motiviert, wirklich alles aus sich herauszuholen.

PUMP

Wenn du deinen Körper straffen, Muskeln aufbauen oder Fett verbrennen möchten, bietet dir dieser Pump-Kurs mit Gewichten das perfekte Ganzkörpertraining. Während dich die motivierenden Beats durch alle Übungen puscht, wird die Zeit wie im Flug vergehen.

TONE

Wenn du deinen Körper von Kopf bis Fuss zu grossartiger Musik trainieren möchtest, ist dies der richtige Kurs für dich. Die Übungen umfassen viele Wiederholungen, teils mit Zusatzgewichten und sind darauf ausgelegt, deinen Stoffwechsel anzukurbeln und Körperfett zu verbrennen. Dieser Kurs variiert von Woche zu Woche, um deinen Körper auf Trab zu halten und sicherzustellen, dass du deinen ganzen Körper konditionieren, straffen und formen wirst.

ZUMBA®

ZUMBA® lässt mit einem intensiven Tanz-Workout die Kalorien schmelzen und bringt dabei auch noch deine Figur in Topform. Tanzschritte und Fitnessworkout werden rhythmisch miteinander verbunden, sodass der Spassfaktor nie zu kurz kommt.

SIXPACK ATTACK

Eine Class, die genau auf den Bereich abzielt, den wir alle gerne hassen! Egal, ob dein Ziel ein Sixpack oder ein flacher Bauch ist. Crunche, planke und twiste dich zu den Bauchmuskeln, die du dir schon immer gewünscht hast. Bist du bereit, deine Körpermitte auf die Probe zu stellen?

BODYCOMBAT™

BODYCOMBAT™ ist ein durch Martial Arts inspiriertes, energiegeladenes Workout, bei dem du dich ohne Körperkontakt fit kickst und dabei jede Menge Kalorien verbrennst. Baue Stress ab, hab eine Menge Spass, gewinne durch die grossartigen Kicks an Selbstvertrauen und erwecke den Kämpfer in dir.

COMBAT

COMBAT ist ein von Kampfkünsten inspirierter Cardio-Kurs, bei dem du dich zu motivierender Musik durch ein Ganzkörpertraining kickst. Erwarten, haufenweise Kalorien zu verbrennen und dich dabei grossartig zu fühlen! Perfekt geeignet, wenn dein Ziel Gewichtsverlust oder allgemeine Fitness ist.

DANCE

Es ist an der Zeit, mit dieser Fusion aus lateinamerikanischen Rhythmen und leicht verständlichen Moves an der Party teilzunehmen. Durch Bewegungen mit niedriger und hoher Intensität tanzt du dich durch dieses kalorienverbrennende Tanztraining. Perfekt geeignet, wenn dein Ziel Gewichtsverlust oder allgemeine Fitness ist.

SWEAT & BURN

SWEAT & BURN ist ein effektives 25-minütiges hochintensives Intervalltraining. Deine Ausdauer wird verbessert, deine Muskulatur gestärkt und dein Körper innert kürzester Zeit in Form gebracht.

STEP

Sowohl für Anfänger als auch für Fortgeschrittene ist dieses grossartige Cardio-Workout choreografiert. Mit deinen Fortschritten werden auch die Bewegungen angepasst, die dir immer etwas Neues zeigen und der ganzen Class Spass machen. Du wirst ein fantastisches sportliches Training haben, das hilft, Fett zu verbrennen und sich zu grossartiger Musik zu stärken!

RIDE

Mach dich bereit, Kalorien zu verbrennen und dein Fitnessniveau in diesem Kurs mit mittlerer bis hoher Intensität zu steigern. Bei motivierender Musik radelst du auf dem Bike, verbesserst deine Ausdauer und stärkst deine Beinmuskulatur. Da du den Widerstand und die Geschwindigkeit selbst bestimmen kannst, liegt deine Fitness in deinen Händen.

FUNCTIONAL

Unsere FUNCTIONAL Class am Functional Tower bringt dein Training auf ein neues Level! Innerhalb von 30, 45 oder 60 Minuten wird deine Leistungsfähigkeit auf allen Ebenen der Mobilität, Kraft und Ausdauer gesteigert.

Profitiere von unseren Zusätzen

Doch damit nicht genug. Du hast zusätzlich die Möglichkeit dein Training weiter mit unseren Zusätzen zu optimieren.
Wir bieten dir 5 Zusätze zu einem unschlagbaren Preis – Alle Optionen im Überblick:

Weitere Infos zur Aktion →